Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe "SELCOM"

62-400 SŁUPCA

ul. 11 Listopada 12

selcom@selcom.pl

63 274 30 13

Sławomir Laskowski

wdrożenia, ochrona danych osobowych

laskowski.s@selcom.pl

509 776 801

Ewa Laskowska

wdrożenia

laskowska.ewa@selcom.pl

509 776 802

Piotr Książczak

serwis

piotr@selcom.pl

509 776 803

Krzysztof Byczkowski

serwis

krzysztof@selcom.pl

509 776 804

Marcin Szymański

serwis

marcin@selcom.pl

730 963 066

Milena Hernes

ochrona danych osobowych

milena@selcom.pl

531 507 000

Marcin Kopczyński

salon komputerowy

sklep@selcom.pl

509 776 805

Mateusz Zarzycki

salon komputerowy

mateusz@selcom.pl

729 052 500